Fireboy DML reveal his tracklist for ‘Playboy’ Album


Nigerian YBNL Nation recording artist, singer, and songwriter, Fireboy DML announced an upcoming album, ‘Playboy’.

Fireboy made a statement on his Twitter page on 28th July to announce the tracklist of his forthcoming album.

This new album ‘Playboy‘ is scheduled for release on the 5th of August 2022. this album consists of 14 solid tracks with guest appearances from music stars such as Chris Brown, Ed Sheeran, Rema, Asake, and Others


About the author


Leave a Comment