EP: Killy – The Green Light | Tracklist


EP: Killy – The Green Light | Tracklist

The new album has been executively produced by  @terriyomonster @moccogenius @wambaga, and many more.

The EP has a total of 5 tracks and is largely recorded in Tanzania.

The Green Light’ will be released Soon, and Killy has today confirmed the full tracklist.

 see the tracklist for ‘The Green Light EP’ below;

  1. Killy – Vumilia
  2. Killy ft Ibraah – Kiuno
  3. Killy – Itafika
  4. Killy – Ilete
  5. Killy featuring Christian Bella – Niambie

About the author


Leave a Comment